Persone

A
Agosti Gianfranco - gianfranco.agosti@uniroma1.it - 0649913821 (23821)
Agostini Alessio - alessio.agostini@uniroma1.it - 0649913582 (23852)
Annoscia Giorgia Maria - giorgia.annoscia@uniroma1.it - 0649913387 (23387)
Anselmino Lucilla - lucilla.anselmino@uniroma1.it
B
Baglione Maria Paola - paola.baglione@uniroma1.it
Balossi Restelli Francesca - francesca.balossi@uniroma1.it - 0696040388 (37088)
Barbanera Marcello - marcello.barbanera@uniroma1.it - 0649913960 (23960), fax: 0649913955 (23955)
Bartoloni Gilda - gilda.bartoloni@uniroma1.it
Belardinelli Anna Maria Rosaria - annamaria.belardinelli@uniroma1.it, belardinelli@yahoo.com - 0649913555 (23555)
Berno Francesca Romana - francescaromana.berno@uniroma1.it - 0649913579 (23579)
Biella Maria Cristina - mariacristina.biella@uniroma1.it
Biga Maria Giovanna - vanna.biga@gmail.com - 0649913379 (23379)
Bonanni Susanna - susanna.bonanni@uniroma1.it
Borgia Emanuela - emanuela.borgia@uniroma1.it - 0696040310 (37010)
Broggiato Maria - maria.broggiato@uniroma1.it - 0649913604 (23604)
C
Calabria Patrizia - patrizia.calabria@uniroma1.it - 0649913850 (23850)
Caldelli Maria Letizia - marialetizia.caldelli@uniroma1.it - 0649913780 (23780), fax: 0649913829 (23829)
Camia Francesco - francesco.camia@uniroma1.it - 0649913293 (23293)
Carafa Paolo - paolo.carafa@uniroma1.it - 0696040368 (37068)
Cardarelli Andrea - andrea.cardarelli@uniroma1.it - 0696040390 (37090)
Cassio Albio Cesare - albiocesare.cassio@uniroma1.it - 0649913555 (23555)
Catastini Alessandro - alessandro.catastini@uniroma1.it - 0649913865 (23865)
Cazzella Alberto - alberto.cazzella@uniroma1.it - 0696040395 (37095)
Cereti Carlo Giovanni - carlogiovanni.cereti@uniroma1.it - 0649913852
Ciancaglini Claudia Angela - claudia.ciancaglini@uniroma1.it - 0649913555 (23555)
Cirio Amalia Margherita - amaliamargherita.cirio@uniroma1.it
Conati Barbaro Cecilia - cecilia.conati@uniroma1.it - 0649913926 (23926), fax: 0649913653 (23653)
Coronati Lia - lia.coronati@uniroma1.it
Cucchiarelli Andrea - andrea.cucchiarelli@uniroma1.it - 0649913822 (23822)
D
D'Alessio Maria Teresa - mteresa.dalessio@uniroma1.it - 0696040368 (37068)
Di Cesare Michelina - michelina.dicesare@uniroma1.it
Di Lernia Savino - savino.dilernia@uniroma1.it - 0649697092 (37092)
E
Equini Schneider Eugenia - eugenia.equini@uniroma1.it
F
Ferrara Silvia - silvia.ferrara@uniroma1.it - 0649913579 (23579)
Finocchi Paola - paola.finocchi@uniroma1.it
Fontana Maria Vittoria - mariavittoria.fontana@uniroma1.it - 0649913171 (23171)
Forni Giovanna - giovanna.forni@uniroma1.it
Francia Rita - rita.francia@uniroma1.it - 0649913868 (23868)
Frangipane Marcella - marcella.frangipane@uniroma1.it - 0696040387 (37087)
G
Galli Marco - marco.galli@uniroma1.it - 0649913850 (23850)
Garbini Paolo - paolo.garbini@uniroma1.it - 0649913586 (23586)
Gregori Gian Luca - gianluca.gregori@uniroma1.it - 0649913039 (23039), fax: 0649913829 (23829)
Guizzi Francesco - francesco.guizzi@uniroma1.it - 0649913577 (23577)
J
Jaia Alessandro Maria - alessandro.jaia@uniroma1.it - 0649913408 (23408)
K
Kaczko Sara - sara.kaczko@uniroma1.it
L
La Bua Giuseppe - giuseppe.labua@uniroma1.it - 0649913821 (23821)
La Rocca Adolfo - adolfo.larocca@uniroma1.it - 0649913842 (23842)
La Rocca Eugenio - eugenio.larocca@uniroma1.it
Lemorini Cristina - cristina.lemorini@uniroma1.it - 0649913924 (23924), fax: 0649913653 (23653)
Lippolis Enzo - enzo.lippolis@uniroma1.it, direttoreantichita@uniroma1.it - 0649913851 (23851), 0649693283 (33283)
Lo Cascio Elio - elio.locascio@uniroma1.it - 0649913842 (23842)
Lo Monaco Annalisa - annalisa.lomonaco@uniroma1.it - 0649913040 (23040)
Luiselli Raffaele - raffaele.luiselli@uniroma1.it - 0649913579 (23579)
Luzzi Andrea - andrea.luzzi@uniroma1.it - 0649913586 (23586)
M
Maiuro Marco - marco.maiuro@uniroma1.it - 0649913842 (23842)
Manzoli Donatella - donatella.manzoli@uniroma1.it - 0649913586 (23586)
Michetti Laura Maria - laura.michetti@uniroma1.it - 0649913873 (23873)
Migliorati Luisa - luisa.migliorati@uniroma1.it - 0649913192 (23192)
Mori Lucia - lucia.mori@uniroma1.it - 0696040391 (37091)
Moscoloni Maurizio - maurizio.moscoloni@uniroma1.it
Mussi Margherita - margherita.mussi@uniroma1.it - 0696040393 (37093)
N
Nadali Davide - davide.nadali@uniroma1.it - 0696047065 (37065)
Nicolai Roberto Mastrofrancesco - roberto.nicolai@uniroma1.it - 0649913604 (23604)
Nonnis David - david.nonnis@uniroma1.it - 0649913039 (23039)
O
Olcese Gloria - gloria.olcese@uniroma1.it - 0649693225 (33225)
Orlandi Silvia - silvia.orlandi@uniroma1.it - 0649913780 (23780)
P
Palombi Domenico - domenico.palombi@uniroma1.it - 0649913851 (23851)
Panella Clementina - clementina.panella@uniroma1.it
Papini Massimiliano - massimiliano.papini@uniroma1.it - 0649913853 (23853)
Pensabene Perez Patrizio - patrizio.pensabene@uniroma1.it
Picozzi Maria Grazia - mariagrazia.picozzi@uniroma1.it - 0649913853 (23853)
Pinnock Frances - frances.pinnock@uniroma1.it - 0696047065 (37065)
Piras Giorgio - giorgio.piras@uniroma1.it - 0649913816 (23816)
Polosa Annalisa - annalisa.polosa@uniroma1.it - 0649913853 (23851)
R
Ramazzotti Marco - marco.ramazzotti@uniroma1.it - 0649913852 (23852)
Rizzo Nervo Francesca - francesca.rizzonervo@uniroma1.it - 0649913586 (23586)
Rosellini Michela - michela.rosellini@uniroma1.it - 0649913816 (23816)
S
Saguì Serafin Lucia - lucia.sagui@uniroma1.it
Santoro Arcangela - arcangela.santoro@uniroma1.it
Schiesaro Alessandro (Fuori Ruolo) - alessandro.schiesaro@uniroma1.it - 0649913822 (23822)
Sist Loredana - loredana.sist@uniroma1.it
Sonnino Maurizio - maurizio.sonnino@uniroma1.it - 0649913604 (23604)
Spinapolice Enza Elena - enzaelena.spinapolice@uniroma1.it
Stasolla Francesca Romana - francescaromana.stasolla@uniroma1.it - 0649913387 (23387)
T
Tagliaferro Eleonora - eleonora.tagliaferro@uniroma1.it - 0649913604 (23604)
Taglietti Franca - franca.taglietti@uniroma1.it
Ten Alessandra - alessandra.ten@uniroma1.it - 0649913192 (23192)
Thornton John - john.thornton@uniroma1.it - 0649913291 (23291)
Tortorella Stefano - stefano.tortorella@uniroma1.it - 0649913040 (23040)
V
Vannicelli Pietro - pietro.vannicelli@uniroma1.it - 0649913577 (23577)
Vanzetti Alessandro - alessandro.vanzetti@uniroma1.it - 0649913379 (23379)
Z
Zampetti Daniela - daniela.zampetti@uniroma1.it

Totali

  • Ordinario : 16
  • Associato : 31
  • Ricercatore : 17
  • Ricercatore a Tempo Determinato : 10
  • In quiescenza : 18